Contact

Mary McLaughlin ( mmclaughlin@gsu.edu; 3-2583)
Director, Administrative and Support Unit Planning and Assessment
10th floor, One Park Place

Peter Lyons ( lyonsp@gsu.edu; 3-2578)
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
10th floor, One Park Place

 

Policy Stewards

Dr. Lisa Armistead, Associate Provost for Graduate Programs  lparmistead@gsu.edu

Kike Ehigiator, Director of International Partnerships and Agreements kehigiator@gsu.edu

Dr. Kelly Stout, Associate Director of Special Research Initiatives  kpowellstout@gsu.edu

Library

Dean Jeff Steely, Dean of Libraries  jsteely@gsu.edu

IS&T

Renard Flot, Chief Security Officer rflot@gsu.edu

 

Student Retention

Dr. Calhoun-Brown, Assistant Vice President for Student Retention  acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Registrar

Shari Schwartz, University Registrar  spiotrowski@gsu.edu

Admissions

Scott Burke, Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions  sburke@gsu.edu

Financial Aid

Louis Scott, Director of Financial Aid lscott01@gsu.edu

Student Accounts

Charmaine Daniels, Director of Student Accounts  charmaine@gsu.edu

Dr. Douglass F. Covey, Sr., Vice President for Student Affairs  dcovey@gsu.edu

Susan Toohey Hannan, Division Administrative Officer  stoohey@gsu.edu

Dr. Beth Jones, Associate Vice President for Auxilliary and Support Services  bethjones@gsu.edu

Human Resources

Linda Nelson, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources  lnelson@gsu.edu

Athletics

Kelsey Roegiers Jensen, Associate Athletic Director      kroegiersjensen1@gsu.edu

Kerry Heyward, J.D., University Attorney  kheyward@gsu.edu