Mary McLaughlin (; 404-413-2583)
Director, Policy and Accreditation
10th floor, One Park Place

Dr. Michael Galchinsky (; 404-413-2578)
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
10th floor, One Park Place

The Policy Advisory Group (PAG) is a University committee charged with advisory oversight of the policy process to ensure that all necessary elements are completed, and to identify overlap or conflict with other policies or federal, state, Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia, accrediting bodies, or other applicable regulatory bodies’ laws, regulations, and/or mandates.  In serving such role, the PAG does not evaluate or comment upon the substantive content of any proposed policy.


Policy Advisory Group 2017-2018  (currently under review – use contact information above if you have any questions)

Dr. Kavita Pandit, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Dr. Kelly Stout, Associate Director of Special Research Initiatives


Dean Jeff Steely, Dean of Libraries


Renard Flot, Chief Security Officer

Student Retention

Dr. Calhoun-Brown, Assistant Vice President for Student Retention




Scott Burke, Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions

Financial Aid


Student Accounts

Charmaine Daniels, Director of Student Accounts

Dr. Douglass F. Covey, Sr., Vice President for Student Affairs

Susan Toohey Hannan, Division Administrative Officer

Dr. Beth Jones, Associate Vice President for Auxilliary and Support Services

Human Resources

Linda Nelson, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources


Kelsey Roegiers Jensen, Associate Athletic Director

Kerry Heyward, J.D., University Attorney