Contact

Mary McLaughlin ( mmclaughlin@gsu.edu; 3-2583)
Director, Administrative and Support Unit Planning and Assessment
10th floor, One Park Place

Peter Lyons ( lyonsp@gsu.edu; 3-2578)
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
10th floor, One Park Place

 

Policy Stewards

Dr. Lynda Brown-Wright lyndabrownwright@gsu.edu

Dr. Kelly Stout kpowellstout@gsu.edu

Library

Dr. Tammy Sugarman tsugarman@gsu.edu

IS&T

Renard Flot, Chief Security Officer rflot@gsu.edu

 

Student Retention

Dr. Calhoun-Brown acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Registrar

Shari Schwartz spiotrowski@gsu.edu

Admissions

Scott Burke sburke@gsu.edu

Financial Aid

Louis Scott lscott01@gsu.edu

Student Accounts

Charmaine Daniels charmaine@gsu.edu

Susan Toohey Hannan stoohey@gsu.edu

Beth Jones bethjones@gsu.edu

Human Resources

Linda Nelson lnelson@gsu.edu

Athletics

Kelsey Roegiers Jensen      kroegiersjensen1@gsu.edu