Contact

Mary McLaughlin ( mmclaughlin@gsu.edu; 404-413-2583)
Director, Policy and Accreditation
10th floor, One Park Place

Dr. Michael Galchinsky ( mgalchinsky@gsu.edu; 404-413-2578)
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
10th floor, One Park Place

The Policy Advisory Group (PAG) is a University committee charged with advisory oversight of the policy process to ensure that all necessary elements are completed, and to identify overlap or conflict with other policies or federal, state, Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia, accrediting bodies, or other applicable regulatory bodies’ laws, regulations, and/or mandates.  In serving such role, the PAG does not evaluate or comment upon the substantive content of any proposed policy.

 

Policy Advisory Group 2017-2018  (currently under review – use contact information above if you have any questions)

Dr. Kavita Pandit, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs kpandit@gsu.edu

Dr. Kelly Stout, Associate Director of Special Research Initiatives  kpowellstout@gsu.edu

Library

Dean Jeff Steely, Dean of Libraries  jsteely@gsu.edu

IS&T

Renard Flot, Chief Security Officer rflot@gsu.edu

Student Retention

Dr. Calhoun-Brown, Assistant Vice President for Student Retention  acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Registrar

 

Admissions

Scott Burke, Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions  sburke@gsu.edu

Financial Aid

 

Student Accounts

Charmaine Daniels, Director of Student Accounts  charmaine@gsu.edu

Dr. Douglass F. Covey, Sr., Vice President for Student Affairs  dcovey@gsu.edu

Susan Toohey Hannan, Division Administrative Officer  stoohey@gsu.edu

Dr. Beth Jones, Associate Vice President for Auxilliary and Support Services  bethjones@gsu.edu

Human Resources

Linda Nelson, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources  lnelson@gsu.edu

Athletics

Kelsey Roegiers Jensen, Associate Athletic Director      kroegiersjensen1@gsu.edu

Kerry Heyward, J.D., University Attorney  kheyward@gsu.edu